Welcome to Frontier Days
Our 40th Anniversary

 

Follow Us on Twitter

2014 Area of Interest Form Here  

Teen Team/Young Adult Forms Available Here

Click Here for the June 2014 Newsletter

Click Here for the May 2014 Newsletter

See the Photos of the 2013 festival 

The Board of Directors thanks you for your interest in Frontier Days, Inc. and invites you to join the Committee. For more information about becoming a member, click on the MEMBERSHIP button to your left.

As Always Tell Us What You Think !

Please send your comments and suggestions to our Co-Chairmen at cochair@frontierdays.org or any of our board members listed at the bottom of the "ABOUT US" page.

Frontier Days, Inc. Mission Statement
Frontier Days, Inc., also known as "The Festival," is a not-for-profit organization whose membership is comprised of hundreds of volunteers.  The goal of these members is to plan, organize, and implement an annual Fourth of July celebration filled with activities intended to appeal to all age groups and to benefit the community.


Frontier Days is located at Recreation Park in Arlington Heights, 
3 blocks east of Arlington Heights Road on Miner Street

Frontier Days Inc., P.O. Box 177, Arlington Heights, IL 60006
phone (847) 577-8572   fax (847) 577-8645

You can contact the area of your interest at the email address below:

Administration        administration@frontierdays.org

Beverage                 beverage@frontierdays.org

               Entertainment         entertainment@frontierdays.org

Family Activities         familyactivities@frontierdays.org

               Finance         finance@frontierdays.org

                 Food          food@frontierdays.org

               Grounds          groundsservices@frontierdays.org

                  Marketing          marketing@frontierdays.org

                 Marketplace          marketplace@frontierdays.org

                Parade         parade@frontierdays.org

                Sales          sales@frontierdays.org

               Scholarship          scholarship@frontierdays.org

           Special Events          specialevents@frontierdays.org

            Sponsors         sponsors@frontierdays.org

            Sports         sports@frontierdays.org

           Staffing          staffing@frontierdays.org

           Stampede        stampede@frontierdays.org

          Youth Services          teen-team@frontierdays.org

 or if you are unsure of the area, send your message to:
email: frontier@frontierdays.org

 



Home
Event Schedule
Stampede Race
Sponsors
3 vs 3 Soccer
About Us
Membership
Pictures
Marketplace
Help